Pesquisar no site


Meu Diário Loko 02/12/2013- RIP Frank Wolf

02/12/2013 18:38

Frank Wolf se suicidou e foi encontrado dia 25. Seu funeral foi dia 30. Ele era modelo, e suas fotos eram muito compartilhadas pelas comunidades emo, sim foi assim que eu soube dele, mas juro que foi bem antes do suicidio. Adimito que estou um pouco atrasada, soube pelas comunidades emos como um boato que ele havia se matado, então fui ao perfil dele, e achei estranho pois a ultima postagem foi há 19 horas, bem achei em muitos sites sobre o suicidio dele, então achei que era melhor fazer uma homenagem, mesmo que seja em só um post.

i-m-not-afraid-to-die
RIP Frank Wolfellithapanda:

I want him for christmas!

i-m-not-afraid-to-die
R.I.P Frank Wolfemo-flow-scene-dream:

You are horribly missed. RIP the adorable frank wolf. 

I-m-not-afraid-to-die
Frank </3iamsmokeandmirrors:

 You’ll always remains in our hearts, Frank… 

Here is my friend’s friend, Francis. He was known as “FrankWolf”. He died on November 25, his funerals were 2 days ago and I just wanted to share how I feel about this. He wasn’t my friend and I did not know him, but he was still my friend’s friend and this is why this is important to me. Friends are unique, you can’t replace them like if you broke a toy. Please, PLEASE take care of your friends, your family and everybody that you care about, you never know what could happen.I could continue to write about taking care of people for hours and hours but I hope you’ll understand and work on what I’m trying to tell you here. Thanks for reading this. Take care of yourselves, your family and your friends.
sophieblake:

Rest in peace, my beautiful pikachu! :x I wish that you could just post a picture or write something..just to let us know that you’re still here….You were the most amazing person I’ve ever seen in my life (even though I didn’t know you personally). Just the thought that you’re not among us anymore makes me wanna cry! :x I am not just a crazy fan….you were my inspiration and I was so happy to know that such person exists.rememberthetypicalthings:

R.I.P Francis Lapointe. I wish I could have been there for you when you needed someone.
https://www.complexefuneraireroy.com/?page_id=827
E sim essas fotos de mulheres são do Frank Wolf vestido de mulher.